The Stein Line
The Stein Line
For your NBA listening pleasure
0:00
-1:01:35

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Stein Line

For your NBA listening pleasure

I hosted a Spotify Greenroom live audio session Thursday to cover all of the latest NBA developments. You can catch the replay here if you missed it live

I wrote earlier this week about the incredible NCAA Tournament draw that delivered a hard-to-believe showdown in Round 1 between Duke against Cal State Fullerton on Friday night ... and necessitated some revisions to my family spring break travel schedule to ensure that I wouldn't miss my alma mater's chance to shock the world.

On the way from Los Angele…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Stein Line
The Stein Line
Insider coverage of the NBA since 1994