The Stein Line
The Stein Line
My latest Spotify Greenroom
0:00
-1:03:08

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Stein Line

My latest Spotify Greenroom

After writing extensively about the Dallas Mavericks' trade deadline plans, I hosted an NBA live audio session Monday that covered trade topics from throughout the league
3

The impetus for Monday’s Spotify Greenroom session was my column forecasting what the NBA trade deadline will look like for the Dallas Mavericks.

The Mavericks, though, were only the starting point for this discussion.

I fielded trade questions for an hour and, as usual, we covered numerous teams and players as we count down to the Feb. 10 deadline in ear…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Stein Line
The Stein Line
Insider coverage of the NBA since 1994