The Stein Line
The Stein Line
My weekly Spotify Greenrooms are back!
0:00
-1:06:03

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Stein Line

My weekly Spotify Greenrooms are back!

I just hosted an hour of NBA chat on Spotify's wonderful live audio platform. For paid subscribers to The Stein Line only: Here's a recording of the season's first episode
3

For the second season in a row, I am doing NBA live audio chats thanks to the technological wizardry furnished by my friends at Spotify Greenroom.

These chats will take place Wednesdays in the Spotify Greenroom app … with some surprise bonus rooms to be announced throughout the season as well. Download the app and you will be able to join us when these c…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Stein Line
The Stein Line
Insider coverage of the NBA since 1994