The Stein Line
The Stein Line
Your weekend NBA listening fix
--:--
--:--

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Stein Line

Your weekend NBA listening fix

After a wild few days in #thisleague, I convened one of my Spotify Greenroom live audio sessions Friday afternoon so we could discuss all the latest hot topics. Catch it here
1

I don't normally wait until Friday afternoon for my first Spotify Greenroom session of the week.

I must have waited too long because this one got a bit wild at various points. Among the topics discussed:

πŸ€ Andrew Jones dropped in with his usual array of sound effects and got us looking ahead to All-NBA voting.

πŸ€ Pistons superfan Josh Gardner followed tha…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Stein Line
The Stein Line
Insider coverage of the NBA since 1994
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Marc Stein
Recent Episodes