The Stein Line
The Stein Line
Your weekend NBA listening fix
--:--
--:--

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Stein Line

Your weekend NBA listening fix

After another wild week in #thisleague, I convened one of my Spotify Greenroom live audio sessions Friday afternoon to cover all the latest hot topics. You can catch the replay here
1

Made some Spotify Greenroom history Friday afternoon … at least in terms of my Greenrooms.

I hosted an hourlong NBA chat session Friday afternoon as the passenger in a moving vehicle as I relocated from the Palm Springs area to Los Angeles.

Despite having no access to Wi-Fi and issues with my AirPods, I think the audio was pretty passable. At least that w…

This post is for paid subscribers

The Stein Line
The Stein Line
Insider coverage of the NBA since 1994